San Diego ASNT

Welcome to the San Diego Section

San Diego Section Officers

Chairman : Jerry McAnulty     email:

Vice Chair : Abdul Ahmed     email:  

Treasurer : Michael Diaz      email:  

Secretary : Ramon Thomson      email:

Immediate Past Chair : John Morris     email:

Director at Large: Hans Weber     email:

Director at Large: Juan Macpherson     email:       

Director at Large: Denise McKay     email:

Director at Large: Larry Olsen     email: